Kumki track-list here!

Kumki track-list here!

News 20-Jul-2012 12:39 PM IST Top 10 Cinema Comments

Music director D Imman revealed Kumki’s track-list recently. The film is directed by Prabhu Solomon and will mark the debut of Prabhu’s son Vikram Prabhu in Kollywood. Kumki has Lakshmi Menon as the heroine , Thambi Ramaiyya and Aswin plays important roles.

The track-list:

1. Yella Oorum rendered by Benny Dayal and D. Imman.

2. Onnum Puriyala by D. Imman.

3. Ayyayayoo Aananthamey sung by Haricharan.
4. Sollitaley Ava Kaathala by KJ Ranjith and Shreya Ghoshal.

5. Soi Soi by Magizhini Manimaaran.

6. Nee Yeppo Pulla by Alphons joseph.

7. A lady and the Violin by Aditi Paul, Karthik (Violin)

8. Sollitaley (Karaoke).

9. Ayyayayoo Aananthamey (Karaoke).

10. Onnum Puriyala (Karaoke)

Leave your comments here...