Karuppan album packaged with 5 plus 3 tracks

Much alike the routine albums of D Imman, Vijay Sethupathi-Tanya Ravichandran starrer Karuppan will feature karaoke versions.

News 31-Aug-2017 11:59 AM IST RM Comments

After couple of hits songs in Rummy, D Imman is composing music for Vijay Sethupathi starrer ‘Karuppan’. The album opens with the song Karuva Karuva Payale crooned by Shankar Mahadevan and Shashaa Tirupati. The second track happens to be Usure Usure rendered by Ananya Bhat followed by Olaga Vaayadi rendered by Benny Dayal. The fourth track happens to be Azhagazhaga sung by Pradeep Kumar and finally with Murukkumeesa Maama performed by Diwakar and Anita Venkat.

Apart from these songs, the album has three Karaoke tracks - Karuva Karuva Payale, Usure Usure and Azhagazhaga.

The audio launch of Karuppan will be happening at 6 p.m. this evening. The film is directed by Panneer Selvam and is produced by Shri Sai Ram Creations.

#VijaySethupathi #Karuppan #ShankarMahadevan #DImman #Rummy #PanneerSelvam #ShriSaiRamCreations

Leave your comments here...