VP’s film boosts up the expectations with 6 editors, 6 cinematographers & 6 musicians!

Official announcement about 6 editors, 6 cinematographers & 6 musicians had been made by Venkat Prabhu for Director Chimbu Devan’s ‘Kasada Tabara’.

News 25-May-2019 12:59 PM IST Top 10 Comments

Bankrolled under the banners of Venkat Prabhu’s ‘Black Ticket Company’ and ‘Trident Arts’, we have earlier updated that Director Chimbu Devan has been involved for an upcoming film ‘Kasada Tabara’ such that it had been announced earlier about the 6 Editors, 6 Cinematographers, 6 actors and 6 actresses to be in association. Continued with that as back to back updates, VP had announced that the editors Antony, Kasi Viswanathan, Praveen K L, Lewellyn Gonsalvez, Vivek Harshan and Raja Mohammed, the cinematographers M S Prabhu, Balasubramaniem, Vijay Milton, R D Rajasekhar, Sakthi Saravanan and S R Kathir, and the music composers Yuvan Shankar Raja, Sam C S, Sean Roldan, Santhosh Narayanan, Premgi and Ghibran are roped in for the film. Next to this, there is a great expectation among the audience on the announcement about the cast details as further update from VP.

Leave your comments here...