K. Bhagyaraj & team stands strong against ‘Pandavar Ani’!

‘Pandavar Ani’ is clashed by a team with K. Bhagyaraj and Isari K Ganesh as leaders in the election of ‘Nadigar Sangam’.

News 8-Jun-2019 11:44 AM IST Top 10 Comments

However the election for selecting the new members of ‘Nadigar Sangam’ has been scheduled to happen in the premises of MGR Janaki Arts & Science College at R A Puram in Chennai on June 23rd, there had been an official update on the candidates who are all ready to contest in the election as a team of ‘Pandavar Ani’. Continued with this, there is another team who are standing reunited to clash against Nassar & co. It has been officially announced that with K. Bhagyaraj as President, Isari K Ganesh as General Secretary and Kutty Padmini & Udhayaa as Vice Presidents, another team is competing again ‘Pandavar Ani’. Besides them, Poornima Bhagyaraj, Sangeetha, Aarthi Ganesh, Gayatri Raghuram, Ranjani, Sivagami, K Rajan, Pandiarajan, Chinni Jeyanth, Ramesh Khanna, Shyam, Bharath, Srikanth, Vimal, Nithin Sathya, Ayub Khan and Marudhu Pandian are part of Executive members of the team. Just like as the name of ‘Pandavar Ani’, it is expected that this team will also be announcing a name soon.

#NadigarSangam #Bhagyaraj #PandavarAni #Sangeetha #AarthiGanesh #GayatriRaghuram #Ranjani

Leave your comments here...