Hot updates on ‘Vaanam Kottattum’!

The audio songs and trailer of ‘Vaanam Kottattum’ will be releasing on January 23rd!

News 14-Jan-2020 12:54 PM IST Top 10 Comments

Involving Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh, Madonna Sebastian, R Sarath Kumar, Radikaa Sarath Kumar, Shanthanu and Amitashh Pradhan in the prominent roles, we have earlier updated that the upcoming film ‘Vaanam Kottattum’ directed by Dhana, a former assistant of Mani Ratnam and bankrolled under the banners of ‘Madras Talkies’ and ‘Lyca Productions’. However, the entire team is now busy with the post-production works at present; the teaser had the sneak out on January 7th. Followed by that, the team has now officially announced that the audio songs composed by the Singer, Sid Sriram and the trailer of ‘Vaanam Kottattum’ will be releasing on January 23rd.

Story and dialogues penned by Mani Ratnam, the film seems to have Vikram Prabhu and Aishwarya Rajesh playing brother and sister roles. Music is composed by Sid Sriram.

#LycaProductions #MadrasTalkies #ManiRatnam #VaanamKottattum #VikramPrabhu #Dhana #AishwaryRajesh #MadonnaSebastian #SidSriram #RaadhikaaSarathKumar #SarathKumar #VaanamKottattumAudioAndTrailerLaunchOnJanuary23rd

Leave your comments here...